Sorry But …

Published November 15, 2015 by jusdanii

Sometimes I do wish it was you and I not you and her. Sometimes I wish I could call you and tell you how my day is going. Sometimes I wish you would ANSWER but I know you won’t because your SELF PRIDE and you love her and  she wouldn’t like me, just things she wouldn’t approve of and I’m not mad. It’s all good because at the end of the day your happy right? You love her and you barely even notice me. In your eyes I’m just a firgmation  of your memory.  I’m just the past the

CRAZY

the one that never let you go the one that couldn’t stop holding on and I wouldn’t let you move on the one that did THIS and THAT I’m sorry that I couldn’t be who you wanted me to be because you built me on imagination not who I WAS. I’m sorry  that I’m not who you want me to be because at the end of the day I’m HUMAN. I’m sorry that I lacked the loved that you needed because I needed love for myself and you couldn’t give that to me and neither could….. I’M SORRY.

Leave a Reply

