It’s over .

Published November 17, 2015 by jusdanii

I was hurt by You. Every time You told me that you loved me I believed You. I don’t think we ever thought we just be strangers once again. I thought we were a match mate sent from above guess I was wrong. I Hate thinking about you. Like damn why’d you have to leave? Maybe it was me who knows? Are expiration date came the day the milk went sour. You taught me how to love but you also took that away from me. I don’t hate you , I’ve just moved forward in life.

Leave a Reply

