YOU

Published December 16, 2015 by jusdanii

For me to say I’m over you will me be telling a lie. I tell myself I’ll survive I’ll be okay. You were just temporary. Nothing serious. But if so why must you come up in every conversation? Why do I wonder if your okay? I miss you , but fuck all that your moved on? Or it just for the looks for the publicity? Will I ever know? Nope. Do I care? Yes. Do I still love you? I Rather not answer. They say “Some people you’ll just never hear from again even if yall have history.” Ya their right history that was once chimistry. I wonder even you ever think about me? Probably not . I still remember the day we decided to give us up and yes I said we and us because we were once a we & an us . It hurts like hell you know , some times I wonder… nope nevermind that doesn’t matter and it never will. You ever cry over and over , over something that was once yours and is now theirs? It’s okay they say , they said you’ll be fine don’t worry people come and go…. nobody wants to hear you cry about the same person over something that was once yours and is now theirs? It’s okay they say , they said you’ll be fine don’t worry people come and go they said… but nobody wants to hear you cry about the same person over and I guess that’s my problem never really moved on never forgot about you. Even though it’s been quite some time I still wonder if your doing good. I still care. Even though I’ll never get that text that I desperately desire , but I still Hope i will.. I still remember our memories that faded. I still remember you’re last words they cut so deep , deeper than the ones I scared myself with…. and I never imagined you being gone. Maybe it was me..

Leave a Reply

