I’m okay

Published January 5, 2016 by jusdanii

Tracing my steps , but I can’t seem to understand or find a clue on why you left.
I’m speechless cause when we met we connected on a different level.
If you were to ask me you were the one. . But than again I could barely see the truth through your bullshit.
I was wearing my heart on my sleeve back then. You could of robbed me blind and I’d point the finger at the next man say “Not My Baby.” Took you three days to get over me but it took me nearly half a decade  to move on from you. . . I’m still tracing my steps to figure out what it was about you that drew me close to you why did I want it back for so long? Shit gets old I’m tired of reminiscing on the past. Are you good? Cause I’m fine

Leave a Reply

