MESSAGE

Published August 2, 2016 by jusdanii

​I didn’t notice how much you meant to me till you were gone. You were my Diamond in a collection of gems. But now I have to see you shine from someone else’s eyes. You love her and I’m okay with that because if it was meant to be you’d be loving me. And I’m not mad or hurt anymore it’s just that I thought that if we ever came to this point we’d still would communicate but that’s not the case. Wishing the best for you is like not hoping that I’ll have the best for myself. So you know love hurts but love doesn’t always hurt I’ll find my Prince and it could either be you or someone better than you. I’m not searching but I’m passionately waiting for you. But if it’s you I can’t have then I shall grow up out of this fanstay and look for my real lover.

Leave a Reply

