Strangers Again

Published October 25, 2016 by jusdanii

​This is tough because its no longer you I worry about. Shoot I wish it was but than again I don’t. But since we’re on the topic; how are you? Hows the kids? How are you coping?? I know you always complained about not being happy so are you now? Im doing fine if you wondered but if youre anything like me you don’t even care. We are once again stranger’s so if I were to bring up the past it would mean nothing because you are not the person you were in 08′..  the memories we once shared are just you know what a thing of the past… but just to clear the air I don’t love you anymore… eight years later and I’m wiser than I was.. anyhoo Whats Up?

Leave a Reply

